Friday

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
341 Friday 18-03-2016 8 7 4 7 1 3 1
342 Friday 11-03-2016 6 7 3 4 9 5 1
343 Friday 04-03-2016 4 9 0 6 8 8 1
344 Friday 26-02-2016 1 0 5 9 1 3 1
345 Friday 19-02-2016 5 6 9 4 0 5 1
346 Friday 12-02-2016 2 9 7 3 8 0 1
347 Friday 05-02-2016 0 7 9 5 7 6 1
348 Friday 29-01-2016 1 6 3 6 0 8 1
349 Friday 22-01-2016 4 9 0 3 8 5 1
350 Friday 15-01-2016 1 8 2 0 6 5 1
351 Friday 08-01-2016 2 7 0 7 9 8 1
352 Friday 01-01-2016 0 1 9 3 7 0 1
353 Friday 25-12-2015 6 9 0 5 9 0 1
354 Friday 18-12-2015 4 0 7 7 5 6 1
355 Friday 11-12-2015 9 2 3 5 0 4 1
356 Friday 04-12-2015 7 0 2 7 4 1 1
357 Friday 27-11-2015 1 4 8 9 9 3 1
358 Friday 20-11-2015 3 9 1 1 1 4 1
359 Friday 13-11-2015 5 2 7 7 9 1 1
360 Friday 06-11-2015 1 5 2 0 8 0 1