Friday

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
81 Friday 23-10-2020 2 4 0 8 5 8 1
82 Friday 16-10-2020 8 4 5 5 4 7 1
83 Friday 09-10-2020 7 0 9 2 4 5 1
84 Friday 02-10-2020 1 9 9 9 4 4 1
85 Friday 25-09-2020 3 8 7 6 4 0 1
86 Friday 18-09-2020 7 8 7 6 2 5 1
87 Friday 11-09-2020 1 8 3 6 2 3 1
88 Friday 04-09-2020 7 7 6 0 9 3 1
89 Friday 28-08-2020 1 2 0 6 7 7 1
90 Friday 21-08-2020 2 9 9 3 2 9 1
91 Friday 14-08-2020 6 0 4 2 8 2 1
92 Friday 07-08-2020 9 2 1 8 6 5 1
93 Friday 31-07-2020 8 0 4 9 2 2 1
94 Friday 24-07-2020 3 7 7 3 1 6 1
95 Friday 17-07-2020 2 1 4 5 4 8 1
96 Friday 10-07-2020 5 5 6 4 7 0 1
97 Friday 03-07-2020 7 7 2 9 8 6 1
98 Friday 26-06-2020 9 5 2 1 0 0 1
99 Friday 19-06-2020 1 9 7 8 5 0 1
100 Friday 12-06-2020 4 7 8 5 5 7 1