Monday

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
61 Monday 17-08-2020 3 0 4 8 2 4 1
62 Monday 10-08-2020 5 9 9 7 9 9 1
63 Monday 03-08-2020 8 6 9 1 5 3 1
64 Monday 27-07-2020 2 0 4 5 6 1 1
65 Monday 20-07-2020 8 5 8 9 1 3 1
66 Monday 13-07-2020 7 8 7 1 5 1 1
67 Monday 06-07-2020 3 5 0 9 6 4 1
68 Monday 29-06-2020 6 5 1 0 9 4 1
69 Monday 22-06-2020 3 9 4 5 8 2 1
70 Monday 15-06-2020 8 6 2 8 0 0 1
71 Monday 08-06-2020 4 4 9 8 0 5 1
72 Monday 01-06-2020 8 1 7 6 5 4 1
73 Monday 25-05-2020 5 2 8 5 3 4 1
74 Monday 18-05-2020 4 4 8 1 8 9 1
75 Monday 11-05-2020 5 0 8 5 3 3 1
76 Monday 04-05-2020 4 1 9 0 1 0 1
77 Monday 27-04-2020 4 5 2 3 4 3 1
78 Monday 20-04-2020 2 6 7 9 8 8 1
79 Monday 13-04-2020 2 8 0 0 6 8 1
80 Monday 06-04-2020 2 2 8 6 9 1 1