Saturday

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
21 Saturday 04-09-2021 3 1 2 2 9 1 1
22 Saturday 28-08-2021 0 6 1 0 9 1 1
23 Saturday 21-08-2021 7 6 0 4 6 9 1
24 Saturday 14-08-2021 5 9 3 2 3 1 1
25 Saturday 07-08-2021 8 6 2 7 8 5 1
26 Saturday 31-07-2021 9 3 8 9 7 9 1
27 Saturday 24-07-2021 8 1 8 9 2 0 1
28 Saturday 17-07-2021 5 8 5 4 7 3 1
29 Saturday 10-07-2021 3 7 6 0 8 4 1
30 Saturday 03-07-2021 0 0 8 9 1 8 1
31 Saturday 26-06-2021 4 1 2 5 3 6 1
32 Saturday 19-06-2021 0 3 6 5 2 9 1
33 Saturday 12-06-2021 5 7 1 7 6 0 1
34 Saturday 05-06-2021 1 2 2 2 1 4 1
35 Saturday 29-05-2021 8 3 4 4 1 2 1
36 Saturday 22-05-2021 5 6 8 7 3 8 1
37 Saturday 15-05-2021 0 0 7 5 2 3 1
38 Saturday 08-05-2021 6 1 7 4 8 9 1
39 Saturday 01-05-2021 8 4 6 8 5 1 1
40 Saturday 24-04-2021 2 0 5 9 1 1 1