Saturday

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
41 Saturday 17-04-2021 7 0 4 6 7 1 1
42 Saturday 10-04-2021 4 8 3 0 4 6 1
43 Saturday 03-04-2021 5 5 2 0 7 6 1
44 Saturday 27-03-2021 4 0 6 9 8 3 1
45 Saturday 20-03-2021 7 8 5 3 9 4 1
46 Saturday 13-03-2021 0 8 1 9 2 8 1
47 Saturday 06-03-2021 0 9 3 7 4 2 1
48 Saturday 27-02-2021 0 5 8 1 8 4 1
49 Saturday 20-02-2021 2 4 0 6 2 1 1
50 Saturday 13-02-2021 3 5 6 7 8 0 1
51 Saturday 06-02-2021 3 7 6 9 6 8 1
52 Saturday 30-01-2021 9 8 3 5 1 4 1
53 Saturday 23-01-2021 8 9 2 4 4 3 1
54 Saturday 16-01-2021 0 7 0 3 5 1 1
55 Saturday 09-01-2021 5 9 9 2 6 6 1
56 Saturday 02-01-2021 5 1 1 7 3 4 1
57 Saturday 26-12-2020 8 4 4 2 3 7 1
58 Saturday 19-12-2020 9 9 1 7 6 1 1
59 Saturday 12-12-2020 7 4 2 6 2 0 1
60 Saturday 05-12-2020 4 6 8 3 4 5 1