Sunday

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Sunday 20-06-2021 3 7 7 9 3 9 1
2 Sunday 13-06-2021 3 0 8 6 7 6 1
3 Sunday 06-06-2021 1 0 6 0 2 0 1
4 Sunday 30-05-2021 8 7 8 0 9 9 1
5 Sunday 23-05-2021 8 7 6 6 2 4 1
6 Sunday 16-05-2021 0 6 3 3 6 8 1
7 Sunday 09-05-2021 8 8 7 6 9 3 1
8 Sunday 02-05-2021 4 2 8 8 0 0 1
9 Sunday 25-04-2021 0 7 1 2 9 8 1
10 Sunday 18-04-2021 6 3 5 7 4 0 1
11 Sunday 11-04-2021 5 9 9 8 1 6 1
12 Sunday 04-04-2021 8 7 3 8 0 1 1
13 Sunday 28-03-2021 2 5 1 3 8 1 1
14 Sunday 21-03-2021 2 1 7 8 7 2 1
15 Sunday 14-03-2021 2 7 2 3 7 0 1
16 Sunday 07-03-2021 5 3 2 1 4 5 1
17 Sunday 31-01-2021 9 0 8 3 0 6 1
18 Sunday 24-01-2021 4 8 9 6 0 2 1
19 Sunday 17-01-2021 6 5 1 2 4 4 1
20 Sunday 10-01-2021 1 0 2 8 2 4 1