Sunday

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
21 Sunday 25-04-2021 0 7 1 2 9 8 1
22 Sunday 18-04-2021 6 3 5 7 4 0 1
23 Sunday 11-04-2021 5 9 9 8 1 6 1
24 Sunday 04-04-2021 8 7 3 8 0 1 1
25 Sunday 28-03-2021 2 5 1 3 8 1 1
26 Sunday 21-03-2021 2 1 7 8 7 2 1
27 Sunday 14-03-2021 2 7 2 3 7 0 1
28 Sunday 07-03-2021 5 3 2 1 4 5 1
29 Sunday 28-02-2021 8 0 3 4 0 7 1
30 Sunday 21-02-2021 2 3 6 0 4 9 1
31 Sunday 14-02-2021 8 5 3 1 8 5 1
32 Sunday 07-02-2021 6 0 5 6 2 5 1
33 Sunday 31-01-2021 9 0 8 3 0 6 1
34 Sunday 24-01-2021 4 8 9 6 0 2 1
35 Sunday 17-01-2021 6 5 1 2 4 4 1
36 Sunday 10-01-2021 1 0 2 8 2 4 1
37 Sunday 03-01-2021 1 4 9 8 5 9 1
38 Sunday 27-12-2020 1 0 0 6 8 0 1
39 Sunday 20-12-2020 7 1 1 9 3 4 1
40 Sunday 13-12-2020 9 7 2 1 8 8 1