Sunday

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
81 Sunday 29-03-2020 3 3 3 1 0 8 1
82 Sunday 22-03-2020 8 6 4 2 7 8 1
83 Sunday 15-03-2020 9 5 2 8 5 8 1
84 Sunday 08-03-2020 6 8 9 0 6 5 1
85 Sunday 01-03-2020 5 6 4 7 2 5 1
86 Sunday 23-02-2020 6 9 6 0 7 3 1
87 Sunday 16-02-2020 8 5 8 2 9 1 1
88 Sunday 09-02-2020 4 4 0 6 1 3 1
89 Sunday 02-02-2020 1 4 7 2 4 3 1
90 Sunday 26-01-2020 4 7 0 8 9 3 1
91 Sunday 19-01-2020 2 3 9 7 3 2 1
92 Sunday 12-01-2020 9 4 0 9 7 7 1
93 Sunday 05-01-2020 2 5 6 8 0 0 1
94 Sunday 29-12-2019 2 6 9 0 2 1 1
95 Sunday 22-12-2019 2 6 0 6 3 9 1
96 Sunday 15-12-2019 9 1 9 4 8 9 1
97 Sunday 08-12-2019 1 9 7 6 9 3 1
98 Sunday 01-12-2019 0 9 7 9 2 7 1
99 Sunday 24-11-2019 8 4 7 4 6 7 1
100 Sunday 17-11-2019 7 0 7 9 6 6 1