Thursday

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
41 Thursday 22-04-2021 8 2 9 5 5 4 1
42 Thursday 15-04-2021 6 2 9 0 3 2 1
43 Thursday 08-04-2021 6 1 8 9 6 9 1
44 Thursday 01-04-2021 9 0 4 0 1 0 1
45 Thursday 25-03-2021 0 2 7 6 2 1 1
46 Thursday 18-03-2021 7 4 0 9 9 2 1
47 Thursday 11-03-2021 8 1 1 1 4 7 1
48 Thursday 04-03-2021 6 7 8 1 8 9 1
49 Thursday 25-02-2021 6 6 3 4 5 0 1
50 Thursday 18-02-2021 5 2 2 1 3 9 1
51 Thursday 11-02-2021 3 5 8 4 4 1 1
52 Thursday 04-02-2021 0 9 8 3 9 1 1
53 Thursday 28-01-2021 4 4 9 6 3 0 1
54 Thursday 21-01-2021 1 4 0 7 1 0 1
55 Thursday 14-01-2021 3 7 8 6 5 2 1
56 Thursday 07-01-2021 2 1 6 3 1 0 1
57 Thursday 31-12-2020 0 2 8 2 6 0 1
58 Thursday 24-12-2020 2 3 7 4 0 9 1
59 Thursday 17-12-2020 3 2 7 8 4 5 1
60 Thursday 10-12-2020 0 8 5 2 6 2 1