Thursday

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
81 Thursday 02-04-2020 7 2 6 1 9 5 1
82 Thursday 26-03-2020 7 1 1 3 3 9 1
83 Thursday 19-03-2020 5 5 1 2 1 2 1
84 Thursday 12-03-2020 9 4 6 9 5 2 1
85 Thursday 05-03-2020 8 7 1 7 0 0 1
86 Thursday 27-02-2020 5 5 3 7 5 4 1
87 Thursday 20-02-2020 9 4 3 4 3 2 1
88 Thursday 13-02-2020 2 7 7 1 2 0 1
89 Thursday 06-02-2020 6 8 8 6 4 1 1
90 Thursday 30-01-2020 8 8 6 2 1 7 1
91 Thursday 23-01-2020 8 9 2 1 8 8 1
92 Thursday 16-01-2020 6 0 7 1 0 3 1
93 Thursday 09-01-2020 5 1 6 8 7 6 1
94 Thursday 02-01-2020 2 8 2 0 0 1 1
95 Thursday 26-12-2019 8 2 2 4 6 3 1
96 Thursday 19-12-2019 1 8 3 3 5 4 1
97 Thursday 12-12-2019 5 7 4 4 3 5 1
98 Thursday 05-12-2019 3 4 5 0 7 9 1
99 Thursday 28-11-2019 9 2 0 4 9 3 1
100 Thursday 21-11-2019 9 6 0 5 0 7 1