Tuesday

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
61 Tuesday 18-08-2020 3 6 2 4 6 9 1
62 Tuesday 11-08-2020 5 2 1 6 0 3 1
63 Tuesday 04-08-2020 5 3 3 6 9 2 1
64 Tuesday 28-07-2020 6 8 9 8 1 8 1
65 Tuesday 21-07-2020 7 4 4 3 5 3 1
66 Tuesday 14-07-2020 4 8 7 0 8 3 1
67 Tuesday 07-07-2020 0 9 5 4 5 6 1
68 Tuesday 30-06-2020 3 3 5 0 0 3 1
69 Tuesday 23-06-2020 9 9 9 5 8 6 1
70 Tuesday 16-06-2020 2 4 5 1 7 1 1
71 Tuesday 09-06-2020 4 3 7 8 7 2 1
72 Tuesday 02-06-2020 5 3 6 7 7 5 1
73 Tuesday 26-05-2020 8 7 0 6 8 0 1
74 Tuesday 19-05-2020 5 4 8 2 8 7 1
75 Tuesday 12-05-2020 6 7 5 3 5 2 1
76 Tuesday 05-05-2020 1 8 6 2 8 7 1
77 Tuesday 28-04-2020 1 5 8 5 5 0 1
78 Tuesday 21-04-2020 2 8 9 2 8 2 1
79 Tuesday 14-04-2020 2 1 4 8 2 8 1
80 Tuesday 07-04-2020 1 5 2 5 7 9 1