Wednesday

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
21 Wednesday 26-01-2022 5 5 5 6 3 1 1
22 Wednesday 19-01-2022 4 6 5 2 7 1 1
23 Wednesday 12-01-2022 8 5 7 4 7 9 1
24 Wednesday 05-01-2022 4 9 4 8 5 1 1
25 Wednesday 29-12-2021 6 6 8 8 7 0 1
26 Wednesday 22-12-2021 6 0 2 7 6 7 1
27 Wednesday 15-12-2021 0 9 9 0 0 1 1
28 Wednesday 08-12-2021 6 9 0 5 3 3 1
29 Wednesday 01-12-2021 2 0 0 9 5 4 1
30 Wednesday 24-11-2021 3 9 7 4 6 5 1
31 Wednesday 17-11-2021 3 4 1 0 1 2 1
32 Wednesday 10-11-2021 4 8 4 8 1 6 1
33 Wednesday 03-11-2021 8 7 4 8 0 9 1
34 Wednesday 27-10-2021 8 2 8 8 1 0 1
35 Wednesday 20-10-2021 0 0 6 7 3 0 1
36 Wednesday 13-10-2021 2 0 2 8 3 4 1
37 Wednesday 06-10-2021 4 8 1 2 2 5 1
38 Wednesday 29-09-2021 6 4 7 1 8 6 1
39 Wednesday 22-09-2021 4 3 4 6 6 2 1
40 Wednesday 15-09-2021 0 0 0 0 9 8 1