Monday

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Monday 26-09-2022 1 4 9 3 8 6 1
2 Monday 19-09-2022 3 4 0 2 3 6 1
3 Monday 12-09-2022 6 5 2 0 3 5 1
4 Monday 05-09-2022 8 7 3 5 2 7 1
5 Monday 29-08-2022 8 9 3 2 7 8 1
6 Monday 15-08-2022 0 7 1 0 2 6 1
7 Monday 08-08-2022 2 0 9 8 3 6 1
8 Monday 01-08-2022 7 0 6 8 0 5 1
9 Monday 25-07-2022 8 3 9 5 6 3 1
10 Monday 18-07-2022 8 4 2 5 5 4 1
11 Monday 11-07-2022 0 6 3 0 4 6 1
12 Monday 04-07-2022 4 0 2 5 2 3 1
13 Monday 27-06-2022 8 7 3 5 9 3 1
14 Monday 20-06-2022 0 1 1 2 4 5 1
15 Monday 13-06-2022 4 0 7 4 8 2 1
16 Monday 06-06-2022 1 7 5 8 7 3 1
17 Monday 30-05-2022 9 6 4 1 6 2 1
18 Monday 23-05-2022 9 8 1 7 9 8 1
19 Monday 16-05-2022 4 6 3 7 9 1 1
20 Monday 09-05-2022 5 4 9 6 3 3 1