Monday

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Monday 21-11-2022 2 4 9 3 2 3 1
2 Monday 14-11-2022 3 6 7 8 5 0 1
3 Monday 07-11-2022 1 2 8 8 4 2 1
4 Monday 31-10-2022 5 4 1 3 4 5 1
5 Monday 24-10-2022 9 7 3 3 0 0 1
6 Monday 17-10-2022 7 2 2 9 6 9 1
7 Monday 10-10-2022 4 0 0 4 8 0 1
8 Monday 03-10-2022 3 1 2 3 7 6 1
9 Monday 26-09-2022 1 4 9 3 8 6 1
10 Monday 19-09-2022 3 4 0 2 3 6 1
11 Monday 12-09-2022 6 5 2 0 3 5 1
12 Monday 05-09-2022 8 7 3 5 2 7 1
13 Monday 29-08-2022 8 9 3 2 7 8 1
14 Monday 15-08-2022 0 7 1 0 2 6 1
15 Monday 08-08-2022 2 0 9 8 3 6 1
16 Monday 01-08-2022 7 0 6 8 0 5 1
17 Monday 25-07-2022 8 3 9 5 6 3 1
18 Monday 18-07-2022 8 4 2 5 5 4 1
19 Monday 11-07-2022 0 6 3 0 4 6 1
20 Monday 04-07-2022 4 0 2 5 2 3 1