Monday

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
21 Monday 29-08-2022 8 9 3 2 7 8 1
22 Monday 15-08-2022 0 7 1 0 2 6 1
23 Monday 08-08-2022 2 0 9 8 3 6 1
24 Monday 01-08-2022 7 0 6 8 0 5 1
25 Monday 25-07-2022 8 3 9 5 6 3 1
26 Monday 18-07-2022 8 4 2 5 5 4 1
27 Monday 11-07-2022 0 6 3 0 4 6 1
28 Monday 04-07-2022 4 0 2 5 2 3 1
29 Monday 27-06-2022 8 7 3 5 9 3 1
30 Monday 20-06-2022 0 1 1 2 4 5 1
31 Monday 13-06-2022 4 0 7 4 8 2 1
32 Monday 06-06-2022 1 7 5 8 7 3 1
33 Monday 30-05-2022 9 6 4 1 6 2 1
34 Monday 23-05-2022 9 8 1 7 9 8 1
35 Monday 16-05-2022 4 6 3 7 9 1 1
36 Monday 09-05-2022 5 4 9 6 3 3 1
37 Monday 02-05-2022 4 6 3 6 7 7 1
38 Monday 25-04-2022 3 1 9 1 0 4 1
39 Monday 18-04-2022 2 5 3 8 0 3 1
40 Monday 11-04-2022 5 4 1 6 7 9 1