Monday

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
41 Monday 04-04-2022 7 2 8 5 5 4 1
42 Monday 28-03-2022 4 3 7 9 0 0 1
43 Monday 21-03-2022 4 5 0 6 6 0 1
44 Monday 14-03-2022 6 3 7 7 8 8 1
45 Monday 07-03-2022 8 2 1 4 4 1 1
46 Monday 28-02-2022 6 2 9 0 1 1 1
47 Monday 21-02-2022 3 8 7 2 4 0 1
48 Monday 14-02-2022 1 5 2 7 5 6 1
49 Monday 07-02-2022 5 7 0 6 3 0 1
50 Monday 31-01-2022 7 2 2 6 5 1 1
51 Monday 24-01-2022 2 3 4 5 2 6 1
52 Monday 17-01-2022 3 7 8 2 7 0 1
53 Monday 10-01-2022 2 1 8 8 9 5 1
54 Monday 03-01-2022 7 0 4 5 0 9 1
55 Monday 27-12-2021 7 9 1 4 9 7 1
56 Monday 20-12-2021 7 9 1 6 7 5 1
57 Monday 13-12-2021 9 8 8 9 6 2 1
58 Monday 06-12-2021 2 9 9 4 4 0 1
59 Monday 29-11-2021 1 8 7 6 5 0 1
60 Monday 22-11-2021 4 8 0 4 8 8 1