Monday

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
61 Monday 19-04-2021 3 0 6 3 9 4 1
62 Monday 12-04-2021 6 2 1 5 7 6 1
63 Monday 05-04-2021 7 4 8 6 6 9 1
64 Monday 29-03-2021 8 1 7 2 2 4 1
65 Monday 22-03-2021 1 3 1 8 3 0 1
66 Monday 15-03-2021 4 2 7 3 5 4 1
67 Monday 08-03-2021 6 7 4 6 1 7 1
68 Monday 01-03-2021 2 2 5 8 7 8 1
69 Monday 22-02-2021 3 5 3 1 8 6 1
70 Monday 15-02-2021 4 3 9 3 1 6 1
71 Monday 08-02-2021 3 3 7 4 5 6 1
72 Monday 01-02-2021 2 9 5 6 4 7 1
73 Monday 25-01-2021 2 8 7 9 3 7 1
74 Monday 18-01-2021 9 1 3 7 5 5 1
75 Monday 11-01-2021 5 4 1 7 7 3 1
76 Monday 04-01-2021 2 7 5 1 1 0 1
77 Monday 28-12-2020 5 3 7 1 7 7 1
78 Monday 21-12-2020 5 6 9 2 7 6 1
79 Monday 14-12-2020 5 6 6 2 7 8 1
80 Monday 07-12-2020 1 3 4 8 5 2 1