Saturday

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Saturday 18-06-2022 8 8 2 3 9 6 1
2 Saturday 11-06-2022 8 0 1 4 1 7 1
3 Saturday 04-06-2022 5 9 6 8 7 2 1
4 Saturday 28-05-2022 0 0 9 2 6 5 1
5 Saturday 21-05-2022 4 0 8 7 3 8 1
6 Saturday 14-05-2022 1 5 3 2 4 0 1
7 Saturday 07-05-2022 6 9 5 9 2 5 1
8 Saturday 30-04-2022 8 9 7 3 3 9 1
9 Saturday 23-04-2022 8 7 5 0 0 6 1
10 Saturday 16-04-2022 1 2 6 0 1 5 1
11 Saturday 09-04-2022 8 9 9 3 2 7 1
12 Saturday 02-04-2022 6 2 6 7 5 0 1
13 Saturday 26-03-2022 2 6 4 0 2 7 1
14 Saturday 19-03-2022 4 1 7 2 1 2 1
15 Saturday 12-03-2022 0 5 3 1 6 9 1
16 Saturday 05-03-2022 1 3 3 6 1 8 1
17 Saturday 26-02-2022 0 3 9 4 8 8 1
18 Saturday 19-02-2022 6 4 9 4 2 0 1
19 Saturday 12-02-2022 5 3 3 7 9 5 1
20 Saturday 05-02-2022 9 0 4 0 7 6 1