Saturday

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
21 Saturday 14-05-2022 1 5 3 2 4 0 1
22 Saturday 07-05-2022 6 9 5 9 2 5 1
23 Saturday 30-04-2022 8 9 7 3 3 9 1
24 Saturday 23-04-2022 8 7 5 0 0 6 1
25 Saturday 16-04-2022 1 2 6 0 1 5 1
26 Saturday 09-04-2022 8 9 9 3 2 7 1
27 Saturday 02-04-2022 6 2 6 7 5 0 1
28 Saturday 26-03-2022 2 6 4 0 2 7 1
29 Saturday 19-03-2022 4 1 7 2 1 2 1
30 Saturday 12-03-2022 0 5 3 1 6 9 1
31 Saturday 05-03-2022 1 3 3 6 1 8 1
32 Saturday 26-02-2022 0 3 9 4 8 8 1
33 Saturday 19-02-2022 6 4 9 4 2 0 1
34 Saturday 12-02-2022 5 3 3 7 9 5 1
35 Saturday 05-02-2022 9 0 4 0 7 6 1
36 Saturday 29-01-2022 2 1 2 7 8 9 1
37 Saturday 22-01-2022 8 5 6 7 8 2 1
38 Saturday 15-01-2022 9 4 9 4 3 8 1
39 Saturday 08-01-2022 2 7 6 2 9 2 1
40 Saturday 01-01-2022 3 2 9 1 2 0 1