Sunday

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Sunday 19-06-2022 0 1 1 2 4 5 1
2 Sunday 12-06-2022 2 2 7 3 1 1 1
3 Sunday 05-06-2022 1 3 9 8 8 4 1
4 Sunday 29-05-2022 8 0 4 7 1 6 1
5 Sunday 22-05-2022 9 6 8 8 3 9 1
6 Sunday 15-05-2022 7 3 7 1 9 7 1
7 Sunday 08-05-2022 4 9 0 7 9 6 1
8 Sunday 01-05-2022 4 1 5 2 2 4 1
9 Sunday 24-04-2022 5 1 4 2 8 5 1
10 Sunday 17-04-2022 7 1 9 1 5 3 1
11 Sunday 10-04-2022 0 3 8 8 5 7 1
12 Sunday 03-04-2022 8 8 4 1 7 9 1
13 Sunday 27-03-2022 4 6 3 5 6 6 1
14 Sunday 20-03-2022 4 4 6 5 8 1 1
15 Sunday 13-03-2022 4 9 1 1 5 8 1
16 Sunday 06-03-2022 1 2 9 8 4 2 1
17 Sunday 27-02-2022 6 1 8 5 0 9 1
18 Sunday 20-02-2022 0 5 0 4 5 2 1
19 Sunday 13-02-2022 3 9 7 6 1 0 1
20 Sunday 06-02-2022 6 2 0 5 8 7 1