Sunday

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
41 Sunday 08-08-2021 2 8 9 2 9 4 1
42 Sunday 01-08-2021 1 6 9 2 8 1 1
43 Sunday 25-07-2021 6 4 4 3 5 9 1
44 Sunday 18-07-2021 8 7 5 2 1 0 1
45 Sunday 11-07-2021 1 8 6 9 1 8 1
46 Sunday 04-07-2021 4 7 2 7 2 6 1
47 Sunday 27-06-2021 0 1 6 9 9 2 1
48 Sunday 20-06-2021 3 7 7 9 3 9 1
49 Sunday 13-06-2021 3 0 8 6 7 6 1
50 Sunday 06-06-2021 1 0 6 0 2 0 1
51 Sunday 30-05-2021 8 7 8 0 9 9 1
52 Sunday 23-05-2021 8 7 6 6 2 4 1
53 Sunday 16-05-2021 0 6 3 3 6 8 1
54 Sunday 09-05-2021 8 8 7 6 9 3 1
55 Sunday 02-05-2021 4 2 8 8 0 0 1
56 Sunday 25-04-2021 0 7 1 2 9 8 1
57 Sunday 18-04-2021 6 3 5 7 4 0 1
58 Sunday 11-04-2021 5 9 9 8 1 6 1
59 Sunday 04-04-2021 8 7 3 8 0 1 1
60 Sunday 28-03-2021 2 5 1 3 8 1 1