Sunday

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
81 Sunday 06-12-2020 6 4 0 8 6 4 1
82 Sunday 29-11-2020 8 3 4 6 0 4 1
83 Sunday 22-11-2020 9 6 8 3 1 4 1
84 Sunday 15-11-2020 3 0 5 7 2 6 1
85 Sunday 08-11-2020 6 8 2 2 6 7 1
86 Sunday 01-11-2020 6 3 6 2 3 4 1
87 Sunday 25-10-2020 3 8 0 1 8 7 1
88 Sunday 18-10-2020 1 9 4 2 8 9 1
89 Sunday 11-10-2020 6 3 3 5 8 2 1
90 Sunday 04-10-2020 1 4 4 9 1 9 1
91 Sunday 27-09-2020 3 6 5 1 1 0 1
92 Sunday 20-09-2020 1 0 0 6 5 3 1
93 Sunday 13-09-2020 7 3 9 4 2 2 1
94 Sunday 06-09-2020 9 2 4 1 2 1 1
95 Sunday 30-08-2020 8 2 8 3 1 8 1
96 Sunday 23-08-2020 2 2 7 2 9 4 1
97 Sunday 16-08-2020 6 1 4 4 6 6 1
98 Sunday 09-08-2020 3 1 1 7 6 1 1
99 Sunday 02-08-2020 1 6 7 4 9 2 1
100 Sunday 26-07-2020 6 7 5 5 3 8 1