Tuesday

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
401 Tuesday 27-01-2015 1 6 4 9 8 3 1
402 Tuesday 20-01-2015 2 5 2 8 7 9 1
403 Tuesday 13-01-2015 8 9 7 4 5 6 1
404 Tuesday 06-01-2015 1 9 4 8 7 8 1
405 Tuesday 30-12-2014 4 8 1 0 5 3 1
406 Tuesday 23-12-2014 3 5 2 5 9 2 1
407 Tuesday 16-12-2014 0 4 1 8 5 9 1
408 Tuesday 09-12-2014 7 1 5 4 2 4 1
409 Tuesday 02-12-2014 6 2 7 0 4 1 1
410 Tuesday 25-11-2014 3 7 9 6 7 8 1
411 Tuesday 18-11-2014 6 8 5 1 4 0 1
412 Tuesday 11-11-2014 3 5 5 3 8 0 1
413 Tuesday 04-11-2014 9 1 0 5 7 9 1
414 Tuesday 28-10-2014 3 2 8 6 8 7 1
415 Tuesday 21-10-2014 2 5 7 9 0 3 1
416 Tuesday 14-10-2014 4 4 1 0 1 6 1
417 Tuesday 07-10-2014 9 2 7 2 9 8 1
418 Tuesday 30-09-2014 0 1 4 6 1 6 1
419 Tuesday 23-09-2014 7 8 5 2 5 4 1
420 Tuesday 16-09-2014 6 0 2 5 6 4 1