Tuesday

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
41 Tuesday 19-04-2022 9 3 0 3 8 4 1
42 Tuesday 12-04-2022 5 2 0 8 9 7 1
43 Tuesday 05-04-2022 1 7 3 2 9 3 1
44 Tuesday 29-03-2022 1 2 0 9 5 9 1
45 Tuesday 22-03-2022 1 3 7 1 1 5 1
46 Tuesday 15-03-2022 2 0 3 6 0 6 1
47 Tuesday 08-03-2022 1 7 7 0 8 4 1
48 Tuesday 01-03-2022 5 5 4 1 2 3 1
49 Tuesday 22-02-2022 9 8 5 0 0 9 1
50 Tuesday 15-02-2022 6 0 0 6 2 3 1
51 Tuesday 08-02-2022 1 0 3 6 9 0 1
52 Tuesday 01-02-2022 5 4 7 4 2 2 1
53 Tuesday 25-01-2022 1 7 3 7 9 6 1
54 Tuesday 18-01-2022 8 6 2 3 4 4 1
55 Tuesday 11-01-2022 3 2 1 4 2 0 1
56 Tuesday 04-01-2022 1 6 8 7 3 0 1
57 Tuesday 28-12-2021 3 2 3 6 8 1 1
58 Tuesday 21-12-2021 8 3 0 8 3 3 1
59 Tuesday 14-12-2021 1 0 4 6 5 8 1
60 Tuesday 07-12-2021 2 0 0 8 6 0 1