Tuesday

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
121 Tuesday 09-06-2020 4 3 7 8 7 2 1
122 Tuesday 02-06-2020 5 3 6 7 7 5 1
123 Tuesday 26-05-2020 8 7 0 6 8 0 1
124 Tuesday 19-05-2020 5 4 8 2 8 7 1
125 Tuesday 12-05-2020 6 7 5 3 5 2 1
126 Tuesday 05-05-2020 1 8 6 2 8 7 1
127 Tuesday 28-04-2020 1 5 8 5 5 0 1
128 Tuesday 21-04-2020 2 8 9 2 8 2 1
129 Tuesday 14-04-2020 2 1 4 8 2 8 1
130 Tuesday 07-04-2020 1 5 2 5 7 9 1
131 Tuesday 31-03-2020 7 8 2 9 5 4 1
132 Tuesday 24-03-2020 5 0 3 4 2 1 1
133 Tuesday 17-03-2020 7 4 3 6 5 1 1
134 Tuesday 10-03-2020 8 6 3 6 9 4 1
135 Tuesday 03-03-2020 5 4 4 3 6 5 1
136 Tuesday 25-02-2020 6 2 7 0 1 3 1
137 Tuesday 18-02-2020 4 7 3 0 1 4 1
138 Tuesday 11-02-2020 4 7 5 9 0 8 1
139 Tuesday 04-02-2020 5 6 6 0 3 4 1
140 Tuesday 28-01-2020 3 9 9 3 0 8 1