Wednesday

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Wednesday 23-11-2022 4 2 7 0 6 7 1
2 Wednesday 16-11-2022 9 0 9 3 2 7 1
3 Wednesday 09-11-2022 1 9 3 7 6 0 1
4 Wednesday 02-11-2022 9 5 4 7 3 3 1
5 Wednesday 26-10-2022 3 0 3 8 0 4 1
6 Wednesday 19-10-2022 0 7 5 9 8 0 1
7 Wednesday 12-10-2022 7 8 3 4 9 5 1
8 Wednesday 05-10-2022 1 0 7 9 9 0 1
9 Wednesday 28-09-2022 0 0 8 8 0 6 1
10 Wednesday 21-09-2022 0 8 5 8 4 3 1
11 Wednesday 14-09-2022 7 9 4 0 2 6 1
12 Wednesday 07-09-2022 8 2 8 2 5 0 1
13 Wednesday 31-08-2022 0 8 3 8 7 5 1
14 Wednesday 24-08-2022 7 1 3 8 8 2 1
15 Wednesday 17-08-2022 0 7 0 1 8 1 1
16 Wednesday 10-08-2022 6 4 4 0 1 9 1
17 Wednesday 03-08-2022 2 6 2 0 1 7 1
18 Wednesday 27-07-2022 0 1 9 8 1 3 1
19 Wednesday 20-07-2022 6 5 2 1 2 1 1
20 Wednesday 13-07-2022 1 1 3 9 5 9 1