Wednesday

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
21 Wednesday 07-09-2022 8 2 8 2 5 0 1
22 Wednesday 31-08-2022 0 8 3 8 7 5 1
23 Wednesday 24-08-2022 7 1 3 8 8 2 1
24 Wednesday 17-08-2022 0 7 0 1 8 1 1
25 Wednesday 10-08-2022 6 4 4 0 1 9 1
26 Wednesday 03-08-2022 2 6 2 0 1 7 1
27 Wednesday 27-07-2022 0 1 9 8 1 3 1
28 Wednesday 20-07-2022 6 5 2 1 2 1 1
29 Wednesday 13-07-2022 1 1 3 9 5 9 1
30 Wednesday 06-07-2022 5 1 4 7 7 1 1
31 Wednesday 29-06-2022 0 8 4 5 9 2 1
32 Wednesday 22-06-2022 3 0 1 7 9 4 1
33 Wednesday 15-06-2022 9 7 0 4 7 8 1
34 Wednesday 08-06-2022 4 9 2 1 1 9 1
35 Wednesday 01-06-2022 2 7 9 7 7 6 1
36 Wednesday 25-05-2022 6 3 6 7 9 3 1
37 Wednesday 18-05-2022 0 0 7 2 7 8 1
38 Wednesday 11-05-2022 7 6 1 8 9 4 1
39 Wednesday 04-05-2022 2 9 6 1 9 0 1
40 Wednesday 27-04-2022 0 6 1 7 7 9 1